EspañolEnglishDeutsch

Members

Director of the Institute

Professor Jorge Heraud, Ph.D.

e-Mail: jheraud@pucp.edu.pe

Phone: +(51-1) 626-2000, (x 4739)

Mobile Phone: +(51-1) 99942-4254

Secretary to the director

Mónica Valdiviezo

e-Mail: monica.valdiviezo@pucp.edu.pe

Phone: +(51-1) 626-2000, (x 4736)

Research Assistant - Electronics

M.Sc. Paulo Mamani

e-Mail: p.mamani@pucp.edu.pe

Phone: +(51-1) 626-2000, (x 4738)

Research Assistant - Electronics

Eng. Rafael Vílchez

e-Mail: rvilchezd@pucp.edu.pe

Phone: +(51-1) 626-2000, (x 4740)

Research Assistant - Electronics

M.Sc. Juan Jave

e-Mail: juan.jave@pucp.edu.pe

Research Assistant - Electronics

Eng. Daniel Menéndez

e-Mail: dmenendez@pucp.edu.pe

Research Assistant - Electronics

Eng. Neils Vílchez

e-Mail: nvilchez@pucp.edu.pe

Research Assistant - Electronics

Jhonnell Fernandez

e-Mail: jcfernandez@pucp.edu.pe

Research Assistant - Electronics

M.Sc. Víctor Centa

e-Mail: centa.v@pucp.edu.pe

Research Assistant - Electronics

Eng. David Torres

e-Mail: david.torres@pucp.edu.pe

Research Assistant - Electronics

Manuel Valenzuela

e-Mail: a20057205@pucp.edu.pe

Research Assistant - Electronics

Eng. Gonzalo Tineo

e-Mail: g.tineo@pucp.pe

Participating Interns and Students

Víctor Aparicio - Intern - Electronics

Rodrigo Freundt - Intern - Array

Areas of research

Satellites: PUCP-Sat-1

Design, development, launch and operation of satellites

Peru-Magneto Project

Research of the physical, electromagnetic, chemical, geological and biological phenomena related to earthquakes.

Radio Astronomy and Astrophysics

Area of ​​research in astronomy and astrophysics, which also involves the construction of radio telescopes, antenna feeds and other implements.